Invicta FC 32 Wins For Kaitlin Young, Kathryn Paprocki

Both Kaitlin Young and Kathryn Paprocki were victorious Friday night at Invicta FC 32.

Young, a veteran who made her return to the cage earlier this year, topped Sarah Patterson via first round TKO, while Paprocki, making her pro debut, bested Isis Verbeek via decision.

In the main event, Felicia Spencer became the new featherweight champion, submitting Pam Sorenson.

The card aired live on UFC Fight Pass.

Complete results are below:

  • Felicia Spencer def. Pam Sorenson by submission (rear-naked choke). Round 4, 4:23 – for featherweight title – for featherweight title
  • Mizuki def. Viviane Pereira by unanimous decision (30-27 x3)
  • Ashley Cummins def. Jessica Delboni by unanimous decision (29-28 x3)
  • Kaitlin Young def. Sarah Patterson by TKO (kick and punches). Round 1, 1:25
  • Julia Avila def. Alexa Conners by TKO (strikes). Round 2, 4:43
  • Erin Blanchfield def. Kay Hansen by majority decision (28-28, 29-28, 29-28)
  • Stephanie Geltmacher def. Liz Tracy by unanimous decision (30-27, 30-27, 29-28)
  • Kathryn Paprocki def. Isis Verbeek by unanimous decision (29-27, 29-27, 29-26)
  • Chelsea Chandler def. Mitzi Merry by unanimous decision (30-27, 30-27, 30-26)

Latest articles

Related articles